Testimonials Zillow Real Estate Search


ZUSER20140926122330929 -

05/09/2018

I was terrified at first to begin the house hunting process and I knew that to assuage my fears, I needed a real estate agent that was knowledgeable, patient and accommodating. At first, it was difficult to even find an agent that would respond back to my wife and I's request to look at a house. Apparently, everyone's too busy! However, Joan not only sent us an email back in record time but after a couple of weeks of vetting agents, she happened to touch base with us again. Her persistence and willingness to find us a home sealed the deal, so to speak. I'm glad we went with her too! She listened to our needs and found homes for us in record time. Even if they weren't "the one," they were at least contenders, and it let us know that she was not wasting our time. If we saw a house, we knew we were going to like it. Not only that, but she was very approachable, honest about our chances when making an offer and friendly. I especially liked how she pointed out what was positive or negative about a house during a showing. It made me feel as if she was looking at the home through the lens of buying it herself, and not just seeking to close the sale. Whenever we had a question, she was quick to respond and she had a thorough explanation. If she didn't know the answer, she sought it out. Not once did our faith in her wane, and I am not exaggerating in the least. We are now situated in our new home and it is PERFECT. I mean, it is exactly what we wanted and the price was great too. If you want someone to fight on your behalf against hordes of other home buyers to find your perfect home, then you go with Joan.


3WISHESONASTAR -

05/05/2018

Joan is an awesome realtor!!! She kept us updated when ever something new came up. She’s easy to talk to and more honest then any other realtor I’ve ever known. She’ll tell you like it is! You won’t be disappointed with a Joan!!


WILLIAMPMANUEL -

01/01/2018

Joan was perfect. She handled the purchase with great communication and was diligent with following up on items. This was a short sale so it had some complications but Joan handled them perfectly


PATKELLY1103 -

12/12/2017

Joan is a professional realtor that give a110% to her customers. She's trust worthy and responsive, we were always confident Joan always had our best interests in mind.


NICOLE FRY PA -

10/25/2017

We were to say the least, a hard sell. We were in the market to buy a house for a long time, but we were not jumping on just any home we looked at. Ms. Sorce took the time to research the different kinds of homes we were pursuing. Foreclosures, short sales, pre-foreclosure...whatever the home she made sure that we were within guidelines of our mortgage and it was a right fit. When it came time for negotiations she stood behind us on our offers. Not too many agents will do that. She made paperwork painless. We couldn't have had a better closing.I recommend Ms. Sorce to anyone. Her commitment to learn what you need to buy a home outshines the rest. Whether a first time home buyer or a 3rd time home buyer, Ms. Sorce will not disappoint.


ZUSER20161229140245987 -

03/30/2017

Joan showed us a listing we found online. She let us review the place at our own pace including revisiting some rooms multiple times. She had great follow up, forwarding details of the property as well as another similar property that she brought to our attention. Joan was courteous and professional.


USER5638958 -

12/02/2016

Joan is one resourceful agent, from assessing the homes potential value, all the way through final inspection, she took a lot of the stress out of selling my property. Easy to find, prompt, and well able to think a step ahead, allowed us to receive very close to our asking price, and it sold in a very reasonable time frame. I'd say Joan Sorce is "right on the money" when it comes to residential real-estate.SincerelyJohn M Kelly


JOHN KELLY -

12/02/2016

Joan is one resourceful agent, from assessing the homes potential value, all the way through final inspection, she took a lot of the stress out of selling my property. Easy to find, prompt, and well able to think a step ahead, allowed us to receive very close to our asking price, and it sold in a very reasonable time frame. I'd say Joan Sorce is "right on the money" when it comes to residential real-estate.SincerelyJohn M Kelly


RWKING1968 -

06/04/2016

Joan is a professional, personable and a pleasure. We were relocating from Ohio and she was diligent in helping us to not only find the right house, but walked us through the entire elongated process. We were purchasing a short sale, foreclosure and it was enough to drive anyone mad, but Joan kept everyone informed, even keeled and in the front door. Can't recommend her any higher. We love Joan!


300INPA -

04/16/2016

Responds quickly,very attentive, keeps you updated. Easy to work with. She is helping me find a new house and is Sending me new listings as the come up. Very satisfied with my listing.